Here's a few Links to other web sites that may be of interest. We're now on facebook and myspace, check us out & add us to your friends list.

www.facebook.com/pages/Rochester-United-Kingdom/THE-TWO-BREWERS/86507064880?ref=ts

www.myspace.com/twobrewersrochester

Shepherd Neame - www.shepherd-neame.co.uk

 

 

BANDS


The Big Blue - www.the-big-blue.com

Bad Pennies - www.badpennies.co.uk

Open Harp Surgery - www.openharpsurgery.com

John Warwick - www.giddykipper.plus.com/johnwarwick

Texas Thunder - www.texasthunder.net

The Black Sheep - www.myspace.com/ukblacksheep

The Jules Carter Trio - www.myspace.com/julescartertrio

Kris Dollimore - www.myspace.com/krisdollimore

Derek Mandel - http://www.delmandel.co.uk

Sally Ironmonger Trio - www.myspace.com/sallyironmongertriowww.myspace.com/thevarlies

 

GIG GUIDES

www.mrgig.com

www.skiddle.com

www.lemonrock.com

www.kentonline.co.uk/kentonline/whats_on.aspx